The 2022 Manufacturers Hall of Fame Luncheon is set for October 19th at the Biltwell Event Center in Indianapolis and the winners of the 2022 Manufacturing Excellence Awards have been chosen.

Mfg Excellence Awards Logo - Delivra RGB AI.png

Congratulations to:

Community Impact Award Winners 

Goodwill Commercial Services, Indianapolis


Cook Group, Inc., Bloomington

Emerging Leader Award Winners

Angie Holt, Rathburn Tool & Manufacturing, Auburn


Bill Kennedy, Kennedy Tank & Manufacturing Co., Inc., Indianapolis


Innovation Excellence Award Winner

bp America, Whiting

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner

Mike Lunsford, Dart Controls, Inc., Zionsville

Manufacturing Talent Champion Award Winners

Magna Powertrain, Inc., Muncie 


The Northeast Indiana FAME Chapter, Fort Wayne

The luncheon will include a keynote speech from Pete Yonkman, President of Cook Group, Inc., based out of Bloomington. Pete has been with Cook for more than 20 years and has been the key driver of the new medical device manufacturing facility run by Goodwill Commercial Services in Indianapolis. 

We hope you will join us for this celebration of manufacturing! Register today by clicking here.